The 11 Ray’s & lights of creationπŸŒˆβ€οΈπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ–€β™₯️

It’s a fun bright coloured day today.. yippee.

The new energies Ray’s & light of creation are

  1. Red/Ruby; Power
  2. Yellow: Wisdom, creation
  3. Purple Truth /self observer
  4. Green/emerald ; source knowing, seeing all through the eye of source
  5. Pink: nurturing, wholeness (associated with the stomach)
  6. Orange: energy of play
  7. Blue: self love
  8. Violet: transmutation & change.
  9. Gold: pure source in physical action
  10. Silver; Transmutlative properties of change
  11. White: pure source ,all Ray’s & lights of source

Please note do not confuse these with the colours of the chakra,s , they are rays & lights from the godforce /source, not colours which we through 3D linear thinking, see as solid.

These are energy light consciousness that when used in mediative visuelisation bring in the energy properties associated with them.

I bless you allπŸ™..GG

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: